The JCRA maintains constant contact with our community sources.  We keep informed about developments that affect our community and share information on upcoming events and activities important to the residence in our neighbourhood.  A number of key contacts are listed below.


Local Councillors Contacts  Information

Dave Gittings,  Town and Regional Councillor-

Phone: 905- 844-5513

Janet Haslett-Theall , Town Councillor–

Phone: 289-837-3923

To reach both Councillors;

Town of Oakville:

Mayor: Rob Burton at

Halton Region logo

Halton Region Website:

Chair: Gary Carr at

Halton Region’s 2011-2014 Action Plan Approved by Council.

gov-ontario WEB

Province of Ontario Website:

Stephen Crawford ,  MPP

Community Office:  74 Rebecca Street, Oakville, ON L6K 1J2
Tel: 905-827-5141



Federal Gov’t website;

Anita Anand, MP

Constituency Office: 301 Robinson Street, Oakville, ON L6J 1G7

Tel:  905-338-2008, Fax: 905-338-5432


Local School Trustees

Public School Board website-

Tanya Rocha – Wards 3 & 6 Public School rochat​​

Separate School Board website –

Peter DeRosa, Oakville Trustee –

Nancy Guzzo, Oakville Trustee –

Helena Karabela, Oakville Trustee –

Community Organizations:

Oakville Resident Associations:

Become A Member