Who We Are

Joshua Creek Residents Association (JCRA) was created in 1974 as a not-for-profit community organization.  Comprised of volunteers, JCRA promotes the exchange of information on issues that impact the quality of life in our community and our Town.  JCRA disseminates information on these     issues through our website, emails, Facebook page and our Annual General Meeting.  We actively seek resident feedback through these same channels so we can represent our community’s concerns and viewpoints to our municipal representatives, Town and Region staff, and other community organizations.

All residents living in the JCRA neighbourhood are part of JCRA.  Our area boundaries are:  the east side of Maple Grove Rd, Winston Churchill, Lake Ontario, and Cornwall Rd.  Our annual membership fee of $25 per household is voluntary.  JCRA is funded solely by membership donations from residents.  Your membership fee donation helps ensure JCRA continues to be a strong and viable voice for our community.  Details on paying the membership fee can be found at https://joshuacreek.org/about-us/membership/

The business of our association is conducted in accordance with our by-laws.

Please read our:

Our annual financial statements are presented at our AGM, which is open to all JCRA residents.   Our most recent Financial Statements can be found at:


Browse our website, visit us on Facebook @JoshuaCreekResidentsAssocation or contact us by email at: memberjoshuacreek@gmail.com



Board Members

Elizabeth Chalmers, President – Digby Rd

Terri Ball, Vice President – Dorland Dr

Michael Mulroy, Treasurer – Castle Cres

Marion Richardson, Secretary – Devon Rd

Ian Collins , Board Member – Claremont Cres

Morgan Elliott, Board Member – Gatestone Ave

Brian Mounce, Board Member – Claremont Cres

Neil Westoll, Board Member – Dorland Dr

Des Browne, Board Member – Claremont Cres

Elisa Zhu – Youth Representative





Become A Member