The JCRA maintains constant contact with our community sources.  We keep informed about developments that affect our community and share information on upcoming events and activities important to the residents in our neighbourhood.  A number of key contacts are listed below.

oakville_logo_45pxhieght

 

Local Councilors Contacts  Information

Dave Gittings,  Local and Regional Councilor- dgittings@oakville.ca

Phone: 905- 844-5513  Address: 1267 Baldwin Drive ,Oakville ON,L6J 2W4

 

Nick Hutchins ,  Local Councilor–  nick.hutchins@oakville.ca

Phone: 905-849-8259  Address: 351 MacDonald Rd Oakville ON L6J2A

To reach both councilors; ward3@oakville.ca

 

Town of Oakville: http://www.oakville.ca/

Mayor: Rob Burton at mayor@oakville.ca

 

Halton Region logo

 

Halton Region Website: http://www.halton.ca/

Chair: Gary Carr at gary.carr@halton.ca

Halton Region’s 2011-2014 Action Plan Approved by Council.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Province of Ontario Website: http://www.ontario.ca/

Stephen Crawford MPP  stephen.crawford@pc.ola.org

Office: 2318 Lakeshore Road West, UNIT 2, Oakville Ontario, L6L 1H3 Phone: 905-827-5141

 

federal-logocolour

 

Federal Gov’t website; http://canada.gc.ca/home.html

Terence Young http://www.terenceyoung.com/

Constituency Office: 165 Cross Avenue, Suite 104, Oakville, ON.,  L6J 0A9,  905-338-2008

 

Local School Trustees

Public School Board website- http://www.hdsb.ca/

Ann Harvey–Hope  Ward 3 Public School Trustee-harveyhopea@hdsb.ca

Separate School Board website – http://www.hcdsb.org/

Paul Marai – Oakville Trustee  maraip@hcdsb.org

Ed Viana – Oakville Trustee  vianae@hcdsb.org

 

Community Organizations:

C4CA- Organization committed to Air Quality and Power Plant fight – http://www.c4ca.org/

Oakville Resident Associations: http://www.oakville.ca/resassoc.htm