Next Meeting

May 15, 2017

Location:

Royal Windsor Pub

Time:7:30pm

Twitter!
Archives
No announcement available or all announcement expired.

Who Are We

The Joshua Creek Residents’ Association (JCRA) is a non-profit volunteer organization created by the residents in your community, more than 25 years ago, to promote the exchange of information on community issues and to pursue our community perspectives and positions on the issues that affect your neighbourhoods and the Town of Oakville.

 

The current JCRA executive and directors are listed below:

Title Name Email Address
President Janet Haslett-Theall janet@jht-hrconsulting.ca  Constance
Vice President John Hillis john.hillis@dhltd.com  Chebucto
Treasurer  Michael Mulroy  mmulroy@cogeco.ca  Castle
Secretary Elizabeth Chalmers
elizabeth.chalmers@sympatico.ca  Digby
       
Director Steve Forler steve@squarefootdesign.com  Castle
Director Sandra Cross sjcross6@me.com Ash Tree Way
Director Neil Westoll nwestoll@cogeco.ca  Dorland
Director Mike Saffran bases1661@live.ca  Canterbury
Director Jeff Fraser jeffreycfraser@gmail.com  Carlton

 

JCRA By-Laws

Click here to read our By-Laws (PDF)